Astrologers arrange the twelve signs of zodiac into four groups, which correspond to the four elements of ancient philosophy: Fire, Earth, Air and water.
FIRE SIGN : Aries, Leo and Sagittarius - are assertive, enthusiastic, energetic and creative. Full of life, warmth and enthusiasm, these individuals have direct and immediate influence on their sorroundings.
EARTH SIGN : Taurus, Virgo and capricorn - are practical and materially minded. Innately cautious, careful and restrained. Earth signs like stability and work hard to consolidate and improve their situation.
AIR SIGN : Gemini, Libra and Aquarius - are traditionally the least emotional of the four groups. Shaping new ideas is far more exciting to them than carrying them through.
WATER SIGN : Cancer, Scorpio and pisces - are governed by powerful emotions, making them intense and sensitive. The best person to understand the needs of water sign is another water sign.







Site Developed, Hosted & Maintained By
Vijai Kumar Lunia
email : aryabhattastro@gmail.com
Hindi Session


Indian Astrology || Melapak || Varshphal || Western Year || Western Astrology
|| Ordernow || Aryabhatt Astrology